Skip To Content
School Council

School Council

VCI School Council 2022-2023


Chair – Nelson Das Eiras

Treasure – Patricia Foam

Secretary – Shelley Mullen

Student Rep (Student Council) - Paige Cunning and Owen Kerr

Teacher Rep - Gisele Paquette  

Non-teaching Rep - Susie McCollough

Community Rep – vacant

Members: Annabella McCall, Crystal Simard, Carolyn Danjaw, Carolina Genest and Tara Barton-MacLaren.

Updated October 2022
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.