Skip To Content
Student Council

V.C.I. Students’ Council 2023-2024






Commissioners of the Arts

Oceanne Mayer and William Charlebois



Commissioner of Student Morale

Samuel Kos



Commissioners of Equity


Azwa Hussein and Georgia Dawood



Commissioner of Athletics


Hannah Jackl



Communications Commissioners


Morgan Santerre and Thomas Joiner



Commissioner of the Graduating Class

Maria Skotidakis


Grade 9 Student Representatives

Sarah Sayeed, Sumedha Koushik, Marika Durocher, Freya Patel and Natalie Ulloa


Grade 10 Student Representatives

Nina Gouskos and Alisander Shwendeman


Grade 11 Student Representatives

Abigail Emberg and Alexandre Hietala


Grade 12 Student Representatives

Maziko Kachika and Sydney Mode

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.